Cambridge LSAT
Top-quality products since 2009.
0 items - $0.00

Phone/Text: (818) 934-0310
E-mail: [email protected]

Showing 1–10 of 92,040 items.

Becoming

  • Brand New in box. The product ships with all relevant accessories
Becoming

Where the Crawdads Sing

  • THE REESE WITHERSPOON X HELLO SUNSHINE BOOK CLUB PICK and NATIONAL BESTSELLER "I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!" --Reese Witherspoon "Painfully beautiful."--The New York Times Book Review "Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver."--Bustle
  • For years, rumors of the "Marsh Girl" have haunted Barkley Cove, a quiet town on the North Carolina coast. So in late 1969, when handsome Chase Andrews is found dead, the locals immediately suspect Kya Clark, the so-called Marsh Girl. But Kya is not what they say.
  • Sensitive and intelligent, she has survived for years alone in the marsh that she calls home, finding friends in the gulls and lessons in the sand. Then the time comes when she yearns to be touched and loved. When two young men from town become intrigued by her wild beauty, Kya opens herself to a new life--until the unthinkable happens.
  • Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Karen Russell, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder. Owens reminds us that we are forever shaped by the children we once were, and that we are all subject to the beautiful and violent secrets that nature keeps.
Where the Crawdads Sing

Educated: A Memoir

  • #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER An unforgettable memoir about a young girl who, kept out of school, leaves her survivalist family and goes on to earn a PhD from Cambridge University Book Club Pick for Now Read This, from PBS NewsHour and The New York Times "A coming-of-age memoir reminiscent of The Glass Castle."-O: The Oprah Magazine "Tara Westover is living proof that some people are flat-out, boots-always-laced-up indomitable."-USA Today
  • "The extremity of Westover's upbringing emerges gradually through her telling, which only makes the telling more alluring and harrowing."-The New York Times Book Review
  • Tara Westover was seventeen the first time she set foot in a classroom. Born to survivalists in the mountains of Idaho, she prepared for the end of the world by stockpiling home-canned peaches and sleeping with her "head-for-the-hills" bag. In the summer she stewed herbs for her mother, a midwife and healer, and in the winter she salvaged metal in her father's junkyard.
  • Her father distrusted the medical establishment, so Tara never saw a doctor or nurse. Gashes and concussions, even burns from explosions, were all treated at home with herbalism. The family was so isolated from mainstream society that there was no one to ensure the children received an education, and no one to intervene when an older brother became violent.
Educated: A Memoir

It's Not Supposed to Be This Way: Finding Unexpected Strength When Disappointments Leave You Shattered

  • It's Not Supposed to Be This Way: Finding Unexpected Strength When Disappointments Leave You Shattered Hardcover - November 13, 2018
It's Not Supposed to Be This Way: Finding Unexpected Strength When Disappointments Leave You Shattered

The 5 Love Languages: The Secret to Love that Lasts

  • The 5 Love Languages The Secret to Love That Lasts
The 5 Love Languages: The Secret to Love that Lasts

Cambridge LSAT is a private test prep provider neither affiliated with nor endorsed by the Law School Admission Council (LSAC), which administers the Law School Admission Test.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Cambridge LSAT is also a participant in Manhattan Prep's revenue-sharing affiliate program.